About RFS

Posted on: May 31st, 2012 by Admin

Owner

Bob Rhinehart
bob@rhineharfire.com
828.273.1789
President and CEO

Bob Rhinehart

As principal of Rhinehart Fire Services, Bob brings his considerable knowledge and experience to the forefront. He has been in the fire equipment business since 1989.

Bob previously served as the Representative for the Enka School District and as former Chair of the Buncombe County School Board.

Bob is a member Lake Hills Church and serves on the Board of Upper Room Ministries
– Building homes, churches, medical facilities, and water systems in Honduras

Bob has been married to Leslie for 23 years, and they share their lives with two children Madison and Robert and two dogs.

Our Team

Jimmie Rushing
jimmy@rhinehartfire.com
704.634.5555
Sales

Jimmie Rushing

Jimmie Rushing is a retired Captain from Charlotte Fire Department. With 20 years of fire equipment sales experience, Jimmy has worked with us for 3 years. Jimmy has 2 children and enjoys playing bluegrass music.

Larry Dotson
larry@rhinehartfire.com
828.273.1789
Sales

Larry Dotson

Larry Dotson has considerable knowledge and experience in the Fire Service. Larry has served in the volunteer Fire Service since 1988. He also served on the Board of Directors for 10 years. He became affiliated with Scott Products in 1994, where he became friends with Bob and his family.

Larry is a member of Trinity of Fairview where he serves and volunteers with the youth.

Larry has been married for 20 years to his wife Hope. They have two lovely daughters Amanda and Allie.

Frank Schneider
Sales, Eastern NC
frank@rhinehartfire.com
252.373.6639

Todd Lewis
todd@rhinehartfire.com
704.691.4251

Jody Brown
jody@rhinehartfire.com
704.604.2492

Teresa Smith
sales@rhinehartfire.com
828.712.7642

Ricky Ellis
ricky@rhinehartfire.com
252.347.5959

Adam Ellis
adam@rhinehartfire.com
252.327.7982