fbpx

Rhinehart Fire Services   •   Asheville, NC   •   1-800-377-FIRE

About RFS

Bob Rhinehart, President and CEO

bob@rhinehartfire.com
828-273-1789

Larry Dotson, Service Manager

larry@rhinehartfire.com
828-273-1787

Jody Brown

Sales Manager

jody@rhinehartfire.com
704-604-2492

Frank Schneider

Eastern NC Sales Rep

frank@rhinehartfire.com
252-373-6639

Todd Lewis

Compressor Service Rep

todd@rhinehartfire.com
704-691-4251

Teresa Smith

Office Manager

sales@rhinehartfire.com
828-712-7642

Ricky Ellis

Eastern NC Service Rep

ricky@rhinehartfire.com
252-347-5959

Adam Ellis

Eastern NC Service Rep

adam@rhinehartfire.com
252-327-7982

Kathryn Black

SC Sales Rep

kathryn@rhinehartfire.com
828-450-5514

Dean Hill

Central NC Sales Rep

dean@rhinehartfire-com
704-576-4251

Simon Carter

Western NC Service Rep

simon@rhinehartfire-com
828-707-2774

Russell Rhinehart

Western NC Logistics Manager


828-273-1790